Meet our Sales Team

At Chanelle Pet, we take pride on the relationships we have built and the level of service we offer our customers. We have six dedicated Pet Sales Representatives covering the country to advise, support and accommodate your needs.

To support our Sales Representatives, our experienced in-house sales team are available each day to provide exceptional customer service including:

  • Processing orders
  • Ensuring next day delivery on orders placed before 5pm
  • Offering advice on products and ranges
Russell Good Profile Picture

Russell Good

Pet Sales Manager

T: +353 (0)86 2620477

E: rgood@chanellegroup.ie

Stuart Madden Profile Picture

Stuart Madden

West & North West Area Sales Manager

T: +353 (0)86 0485176

E: smadden@chanellegroup.ie

Declan Doran Profile Picture

Declan Doran

Midlands & North Area Sales Manager

T: +353 (0)86 855 4900

E: ddoran@chanellegroup.ie

Ciaran Geoghegan Profile Picture

Ciaran Geoghegan

Dublin North Area Sales Manager

T: +353 (0)86 833 1435

E: cgeoghegan@chanellegroup.ie

Paul Hennessy Profile Picture

Paul Hennessy

South East Area Sales Manager

T: +353 (0)86 026 5224

E: phennessy@chanellegroup.ie

John Jeffries Profile Picture

John Jeffries

South West Area Sales Manager

T: +353 (0)86 226 1702

E: jjeffries@chanellegroup.ie

Shalane Daly Profile Picture

Shalane Daly

Dublin South Area Sales Manager

T: +353 (0)86 207 3796

E: sdaly@chanellegroup.ie